UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Saturday 25th March 2018 - Chaucer Barn Open Day: Chaucer Barn, Holt Road, gresham, Norwich, NR11 8AD - Doors open at 11AM till 4PM. 

Exhibitor and Event Photographer

Click here for more information on this event.

 

 

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - The Rustic Wedding Show: Manor barn, Cambridge, CB23 1EY - Doors open at 11AM till 2PM. 

Exhibitor and Official Photographer

Click here for more information on this event.

 

Saturday 7th October 2018 - Lynford Hall Wedding Show: Lynford Hall, Mundford, Thetford, IP26 5HW. Doors open at 11AM till 3PM.

Exhibitor

Click here for more information on this event.

 

more events coming soon

 

 

PAST EVENTS

 

Sunday 28th January 2018 - Norfolk Brides: Great Yarmouth Town Hall, Hall Plain, Great Yarmouth NR30 2QF - Doors open at 10AM till 3PM.

 

Sunday 1st October 2017 - St Mary Wedding Fair: St Marys Church, Church Ln, Heacham, King's Lynn PE31 7HJ. Doors open 11AM till 3PM.

 

Saturday 4th November 2017 - Lynford Hall Wedding Show: Lynford Hall, Mundford, Thetford, IP26 5HW. Doors open at 11AM till 3PM.

 

Sunday 29th January 2017 - Norfolk Brides: Great Yarmouth Wedding Fair at the Town Hall - Doors open at 10AM till 3PM.

 

Sunday 5th March 2017 - The Holy Bridal: Great Yarmouth Racecourse Wedding Fair  - Doors open at 11AM till 3PM.

 

Sunday 9th April 2017 - OFFICIAL PHOTOGRAPHER for Most Curious Wedding Fair: Norwich St Andrews Hall - Times to be confirmed

 

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - The Rustic Wedding Show: Dumptilow Farm, Cambridge - Doors open at 11AM till 3PM.

 

The Vintage Wedding Fayre: Cambridge at Guildhall - Sunday 10th April 2016 - doors open at 11am till 3pm.

  

Norfolk Brides: Norwich, Norfolk Wedding Fair at Wensum Valley Hotel - Sunday 13th March 2016 - doors open at 10AM till 3PM.

 

Norfolk Brides: Great Yarmouth Wedding Fair at the Town Hall - Sunday 31st January 2016 - doors open at 10AM till 3PM.